My Little Baby Girl Keira

My beautiful wife Heather just gave birth to our little daughter Keira on February 8, 2007 at 4:53pm. As I look at her miraculously formed body, especially her face, the idea that we are just random displays of evolutionary success seems even more absurd to me. The truth is that we have been created by God. If I believe that, everything else seems to fit. If, however, I try to convince myself that there is no God, nothing else seems to fit. Thank you so much Keira for reminding me of this most important truth. And thank you God for giving me my little Keira.

Leave a Reply

